Shreds of fun!!

December 4, 2008 at 4:50 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

It’s that time of year again where I shred all of our statements. Normally I am able to take them to work and do it but since I have stayed at home there was 2 yrs of statements that needed to go bye bye. Macen wanted to help and to distract him I put some on him. He loved it so I kept shredding and throwing more and more at him. Before long we had a huge pile and we had a blast with it! It was everywhere. I left it out all day and I’m still finding strips here and there 2 days later.

shred13shred11shred6shred26

The cats even loved it. Macen would put some on Mo and then he would take it back off and brush him off. Mo would chase it as I pulled it from him and slide into the pile. Myles played with his mice in it for awhile and then later took a nap on the pile.

 shred8shred17mylesnap

And it wouldn’t have been an activity without the cars and trucks.
shred30
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

